15 AMAZING Things to do in Paso Robles // California Travel Guide – Stuart Brazell’s Bucket List

15 AMAZING Things to do in Paso Robles // California Travel Guide – Stuart Brazell’s Bucket List

Paso Robles, located halfway between Los Angeles and San Francisco is such a beautiful and fun city! Everyone is so friendly and there is so much to do, eat and drink. I hope you enjoy my suggestions of 15 Amazing Things to do in Paso Robles, CA
SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE http://goo.gl/7n7QOW

Here is exactly where I ate, drank, stayed and of course went zip lining:

1. Eat at Artisan http://artisanpasorobles.com

2. Wine Tasting at Alta Colina Winery http://altacolinawine.com

3. Visit Re:Find Distillery http://www.refinddistillery.com

4. Art After Dark http://www.travelpaso.com/events/art-after-dark-paso

5. Eat at Villa Creek http://www.villacreek.com

6. Stay at the Paso Robles Inn https://www.pasoroblesinn.com/?chebs=local-pasoroblesinn

7. Stroll around town

8. Eat at La Cosecha http://www.lacosechabr.com

9. Go to Tin City

10. Wine Tasting at Onx Wines http://www.onxwines.com

11. Drink craft cider at Tin City Cider http://www.tincitycider.com

12. Visit Wine Shine http://www.wineshine.com

13. Eat at Fish Guacho http://www.fishgaucho.com

14. Zip Lining in Santa Margarita with Margarita Adventures https://www.margarita-adventures.com

15. Wine tasting at Ancient Peaks Winery http://www.ancientpeaks.com/

I personally can’t wait to go back to Paso Robles! The food, wine, cocktails, people and experiences are top notch!

You’ll also love 5 Amazing Things to do in Marina Del Rey! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ON2sjs7GNs

Keep up with my daily adventures here:

http://instagram.com/stuartbrazell
https://www.facebook.com/StuartBrazell

Website: http://stuartsays.com/