Mountain Bike Tires: Maxxis (Which is Best For You?)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maxxis is one of the largest if not THE largest companies in the Mountain Biking Tire Industry. Why? Because they are the best. Offering a very wide variety of tread patterns, compounds, sidewall protection and almost every size tire known to man; Maxxis has supported every discipline of Mountain biking over the years. From World Cup DH Titles to being the go-to tire for the average weekend cruiser, you will most likely see the yellow logo rolling down any trail in the world. In this video, Jeff takes us through some key differences between some of the many tires they have to offer in hopes of helping you guys know the difference between each tire. Do you know which tire in the Maxxis lineup is right for you?

Visit our blog for more information: https://www.worldwidecyclery.com/blogs/worldwide-cyclery-blog/which-maxxis-tire-is-right-for-you
Subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxZoC1sIG-vVtLsJDSbeYyw?view_as=subscriber

Shop Maxxis Tires: https://www.worldwidecyclery.com/collections/tires/maxxis
Shop Tires: https://www.worldwidecyclery.com/collections/tires

Shop Maxxis DHF: https://www.worldwidecyclery.com/collections/maxxis-dhf-tires
Shop Maxxis Aggressor: https://www.worldwidecyclery.com/collections/maxxis-aggressor-tire
Shop Maxxis Ardent: https://www.worldwidecyclery.com/collections/maxxis-ardent-tire
Shop Maxxis Crossmark: https://www.worldwidecyclery.com/products/maxxis-crossmark-ii-29×2-25-tire-60tpi-single-compound-exo-casing-tubeless-ready-black
Shop Maxxis Forekaster: https://www.worldwidecyclery.com/products/maxxis-forekaster-29-x-2-35-tire-folding-120-tpi-dual-compound-exo-tubeless-ready
Shop Maxxis Griffin: https://www.worldwidecyclery.com/products/maxxis-griffin-29×2-30-tire-60tpi-3c-maxx-terra-compound-exo-casing-tubeless-ready-black
Shop Maxxis Highroller: https://www.worldwidecyclery.com/collections/maxxis-high-roller-tire
Shop Maxxis Ikon: https://www.worldwidecyclery.com/collections/maxxis-ikon-tire
Shop Maxxis Minion DHR: https://www.worldwidecyclery.com/collections/maxxis-minion-dhr

Website: https://www.worldwidecyclery.com
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/worldwidecyclery/
Facebook: https://business.facebook.com/worldwidecyclery/

What's the Worldwide Cyclery YouTube Channel all about?
Demystifying the confusing world of MTB's one video at a time. We eat, sleep and breathe bicycles and love to make videos about them.

Worldwide Cyclery is one unusual bike shop on a mission to build the best bike shop on the planet. We are a group of passionate and motivated riders who are all about having fun on bikes by any means necessary. We mostly live in the world of high-end mountain bikes but pretty much just love anything with two wheels.

Our content provides riders with the most amount of information possible on everything from new product releases to bike and product reviews. We're here to provide relevant content that will inform and educate our fellow riders/bike enthusiasts so that they can upgrade and shred their bikes with a smile.

To learn more about our shop check out – https://www.worldwidecyclery.com/pages/about-us

Shop online at WorldwideCyclery.com or…

Visit a shop in Newbury Park CA or Lancaster PA. Come ride bikes! Or drink a beer, or a fruit juice…